Contactinfo EHBO Hapert

Voorzitter

Adriaan Ansems
T: 0639 881 300
E: voorzitter@ehbo-hapert.nl

Huisartsenpraktijk De Kuil

Penningmeester

Richard Lepelaars
Mosveld 13
5527BK Hapert
T: 0497 38 80 42 E: penningmeester@ehbo-hapert.nl

Secretariaat

Ria Lavrijsen
T: 0497 642 586
E: secretariaat@ehbo-hapert.nl

Administratie

Ria Lavrijsen
T: 0497 642 586
E: administratie@ehbo-hapert.nl

Evenementen

Adriaan Ansems
T: 0639 881 300
E: evenementen@ehbo-hapert.nl

Webmaster

Jansen Internetservice
T: 0497 336 403
E: systeembeheer@ehbo-hapert.nl

Info algemeen

E: info@ehbo-hapert.nl

(ADVERTENTIE)
Scroll naar top