Contactinfo EHBO Hapert

Bestuurssamenstelling

Voorzitter

Adriaan Ansems
Burg. Houbenplein 7
5575EZ Luyksgestel
T: 0639 881 300
E: voorzitter@ehbo-hapert.nl

Vicevoorzitter

Richard Lepelaars
Mosveld 13
5527BK Hapert
T: 0610 727 660
E: vicevoorzitter@ehbo-hapert.nl

Penningmeester

Anja Smulders-Regtop
Mr. van Hasseltweg 2
5528NW Hoogeloon
T: 0627 408 880 E: penningmeester@ehbo-hapert.nl

Secretariaat

Ria Lavrijsen
Den Drink 35
5541AW Reusel
T: 0497 642 586
E: secretariaat@ehbo-hapert.nl

Opleiding en (herhalings)oefeningen

Kaderinstructeurs

Wilma Hendriks
Henk Roijmans

Lotussen

Jan Ansems
Jolanda Smets
Franco Hendriks

Samenstelling commissies

Evenementen

Adriaan Ansems
Burg. Houbenplein 7
5575EZ Luyksgestel
T: 0639 881 300
E: evenementen@ehbo-hapert.nl

’t Pleisterke

Elly Beijens
Dyckmeesterstraat 19
5528AN Hoogeloon
T: 0497 681 361

De Pleisteractie

Elly Beijens
Dyckmeesterstraat 19
5528AN Hoogeloon
T: 0497 681 361

Anja Smulders
Mr. v.Hasseltweg 2
5528NW Hoogeloon
T: 0627 408 880

Verbandmeesters

Lisette Duffhues
De Vliegert 45
5527HW Hapert
T. 0497 840 290

Mieke Segers
Jupiter 32
5527CL Hapertt
T. 0497 386 186

Jan Ansems,
Merelstraat 12
5527HA Hapert
T: 0497 388 608

MFA

Richard Lepelaars
Mosveld 13
5527BK Hapert
T: 0497 388 042

Jolanda Smets
J.v.Dingenenstraat 6
5527GX Hapert
T: 0497-386413

EHBO Cursus

Ria Lavrijsen
Den Drink 35
5541AW Reusel
T: 0612 675 896
Vacature staat open!

Info algemeen

E: info@ehbo-hapert.nl

Webmaster

Jansen Internetservice
T: 0497 336 403
E: systeembeheer@ehbo-hapert.nl

(ADVERTENTIE)
Scroll naar top